Tag Archives: Zoom

TBBF Always in Flow – Online / Live Trainings for Free: Up-coming Session 2 “Latina Form”

TBBF Always in Flow – Online / Live Trainings for Free: Up-coming Session 2 “Latina Form” Tomorrow we’ll be continuing our free training session, covering the “Latina Form”. Don’t forget to join us. You missed the first session? No worries – in this post you find all about it including a link to the recording. […]

Allways in Flow – Learn the “Latina Form”

Allways in Flow – Learn the “Latina Form” As announced, Taiji BailongBall Federation (TBBF), the organizational successor of TBBA (more on this in a coming post), is offering a series of online sessions. You have the chance to learn three different BailongBall forms from their creators – and it is totally for free! The TBBA […]

TBBF Always in Flow – Online / Live Trainings for Free: Session 1 “Latina Form”

TBBF Always in Flow – Online / Live Trainings for Free: Up-coming Session 1 “Latina Form” We are taking our Zoom offer, “TBBF always in flow”, to the next level. Every two weeks any and all interested BailongBall players can join our free training session (60 min. each) . We will show you three small […]

How to become a certified TBBA Junior Trainer – the Form (3/3)

How to become a certified TBBA Junior Trainer – the Form (3/3) Would you like to not only improve your BailongBall game, but also share what you have learned with others? Are you thinking about starting / growing a group of BailongBall players or even becoming a coach? If so, you probably have many questions: […]

TBBA always in flow – online BailongBalling session

A lively start to the new year: TBBA started 2021 with an online session, today. Everyone interested in / having fun playing BailongBall was invited. And so we just returned from a session with good old friends and many new players who met online for the first time today. Quite fascinating that one sport can unite people from countries across 3 continents in one event!

Christmas @ TBBA

It is the end of the year and the time to look at the last months and everyday life with different eyes. Time to share with those who joined our journey through the year. Time to rejoice together over what is important – being together, being there for one another, celebrating together. And so, on Sunday, the TBBA celebrated Christmas together. The ball moved from Panama, to the Netherlands, Portugal, Germany, Usbekistan and the Ukraine

News from the First Virtual Annual TBBA Meeting

As every year, the members of the Taiji Bailong Ball Association e.V. (TBBA) met for their general meeting – only this year was a little different than the others. In the past, it was customary to meet for the annual meeting in connection with a supervision on site. This year, however, the pandemic led to the introduction of a novalty. For the first time the members met virtually, via zoom.

BailongBall Training Online

Life certainly is different, these days. “Stay at home” affected a lot of us and still does. And it may continue to restrict us for some time. So, we were wondering how to stay healthy and safe but also how to stay in touch with other people and exercise together. Not being able to practice at our usual places, we turned to technology and made use of the Web and Social Media. Not quite sure how things would work out, after all our rooms back home cannot substitute a hall for instance, we, nevertheless, arranged for the first interactive Web session via Zoom. What can we say – it was simply great!

Täglicher Archiv: Zoom

TBBF Always in Flow – online / kostenlose Live Trainings: „Latina Form“ Session 2 folgt

TBBF Always in Flow – online / kostenlose Live Trainings: „Latina Form“ Session 2 folgt Morgen geht es weiter mit unserem kostenlosen Training, indem wir Dir die „Latina Form“ beibringen. Denke daran, dich einzuwählen. Du hast die erste Session verpasst? Keine Sorge – in diesem Beitrag findest du alle Details, inklusive eines Links zur Aufzeichnung. […]

Allways in Flow – Lerne die „Latina Form“

Allways in Flow – Lerne die „Latina“ Form Wie angekündigt, bietet die Taiji BailongBall Federation (TBBF), der organisatorische Nachfolger der TBBA (mehr dazu in einem der nächsten Beiträge), eine Reihe von Online-Sessions an. Du hast damit die Chance, drei verschiedene BailongBall-Formen von ihren Schöpfern zu lernen – und das völlig kostenlos! Die bisherigen TBBA-Online-Veranstaltungen waren […]

TBBF Always in Flow – online / kostenlose Live Trainings: „Latina Form“ Session 1

TBBF Always in Flow – Online / kostenlose Live Trainings Unser Zoom Angebot, „TBBF always in flow“, geht in die nächste  Runde. Für alle interessierten BailongBall Spieler bieten wir alle zwei Wochen eine kostenlose Trainingsstunde (60 min.) an. Wir zeigen Dir drei kleine Formen, die von den jeweiligen Trainierinnen ausgearbeitet wurden (Olga Ardasheva, Irina Rusavina […]

TBBA Zertifizierungen – so wirst Du zum Junior Trainer (3/3)

TBBA Zertifizierungen – so wirst Du zum Junior Trainer – die Form (3/3) Möchtest Du Dein BailongBall-Spiel nicht nur verbessern, sondern Dein Erlerntes auch mit Anderen teilen? Denkst Du darüber nach eine Gruppe von BailongBall Spielern auf/auszubauen oder gar Trainer*in zu werden? Dann hast Du bestimmt viele Fragen: Wie lange dauert eine Trainer-Ausbildung, welche Inhalte […]

TBBA always in flow – online BailongBalling session

Schwungvoller Auftakt im neuen Jahr: die TBBA hat 2021 heute gleich mit einer Online Session eingeläutet. Eingeladen war jeder, der Interesse und Spaß an BailongBall hat. Und so kommen wir gerade aus einer Runde mit alten Bekannten und vielen neuen Spielern, die sich das erste Mal heute online begegnet sind. Und es war faszinierend, dass ein Sport in einer Veranstaltung Menschen aus Ländern über 3 Kontinente hinweg in einem gemeinsamen Training vereinen kann.

Weihnachten @ TBBA

Es ist das Jahresende und die Zeit die letzten Monte und ihren Alltag mit anderen Augen zu betrachten. Zeit sich mit denen auszutauschen, die das Jahr mit uns beschritten haben. Zeit sich zusammen über das Wichtige zu freuen – Zusammensein, Zusammenhalt, Zusammenfeiern. Und so hat die TBBA am Sonntag zusammen Weihnachten gefeiert. Der Ball hat sich bewegt von Panama, über die Niederlande, Portugal, Deutschland, Uzbekistan und die Ukraine.

Neues von der ersten virtuellen TBBA Mitgliederversammlung

As every year, the members of the Taiji Bailong Ball Association e.V. (TBBA) met for their general meeting – only this year was a little different than the others. In the past, it was customary to meet for the annual meeting in connection with a supervision on site. This year, however, the pandemic led to the introduction of a novalty. For the first time the members met virtually, via zoom.

Online Kurs der Mannheimer Abendakademie

Als Online Kurs feiert BailongBall sein Debut bei der Mannheimer Abendakademie. In drei Zoom-Sessions wird Shannon Ritz  vorbereitende Übungen zeigen, die auch ohne Racket möglich sind. Als Teinehmer benötigst Du lediglich einen tennisballgroßen Ball.

BailongBall Training Online

Es hat sich einiges verändert in diesen Tagen. „Bleib‘ zu Hause“ hat wohl die meißten von uns betroffen und wird es wohl auch noch eine Zeit lang tun. Also haben wir uns gefragt, wie wir am besten gesund und geschützt und dennoch mit Anderen in Kontakt bleiben, ja sogar zusammen üben können. Gar nicht so einfach, vor allem wenn man nicht am gewohnten Trainingsort zusammen kommen kann. Und so haben wir uns der Technologie zugewandt, genauer gesagt dem Web und den sozialen Medien. Uns war nicht ganz klar ob das wirklich klappen kann. Schließlich können unsere vier Wände nicht so einfach beispielsweise eine Sporthalle ersetzen. Probieren geht über Studieren – unsere erste BailongBall Web-Session mit Zoom. Und was sollen wir sagen – es war einfach klasse!