Tag Archives: Trainer

Experiences with the Online BailongBall Junior Trainer Program

We started with the following plan: Half the time we train via web conference and the other half traditionally, on site.

So on October 26, 2020, we started our first web conference based training session and shimmied from one pandemic social distancing ruling to the next. Bottom line: the entire Junior Trainer training took place via Zoom.

This required a lot of flexibility from the trainers Susanne Ritz, Mike Ritz and Shannon Ritz as well as from us, but this also had advantages, as we were able to schedule appointments at relatively short notice. We had different time windows, ranging from one hour to 4 hours, including breaks.

Online Training and Exam – Congratulations to the 2 New Trainers

Start October last year – the goal: to become a certified BailongBall Junior Trainer. The plan was a mix of online training and on-site training weekends. The idea was to have regular online sessions that would simplify training schedules for both trainers and trainees and eliminate the need for repeated long trips to the training site. However, the pandemic had its own plans and the training weekends were repeatedly postponed and eventually cancelled altogether. The training was done completely online, as was the exam.

How to become a certified TBBA Junior Trainer – the Multiplay Techniques

How to become a certified TBBA Junior Trainer – the Multiplay Techniques

Would you like to not only improve your BailongBall game, but also share what you have learned with others? Are you thinking about starting / growing a group of BailongBall players or even becoming a coach? If so, you probably have many questions: How long is the trainer program, what is its content and where is it being offered? Is there an examination and if so, what exactly will I be tested on, by whom and how? Are there different types of trainers or levels and if so, which ones and what distinguishes them? What does a TBBA certification actually stand for? …

In this series of blog posts we want to give you answers to the many questions reagarding the TBBA trainer certifications and encourage you to take the next step in your BailongBall game.

How to become a certified TBBA Junior Trainer – the solo techniques

Would you like to not only improve your BailongBall game, but also share what you have learned with others? Are you thinking about starting / growing a group of BailongBall players or even becoming a coach? If so, you probably have many questions: How long is the trainer program, what is its content and where is it being offered? Is there an examination and if so, what exactly will I be tested on, by whom and how? Are there different types of trainers or levels and if so, which ones and what distinguishes them? What does a TBBA certification actually stand for? …
In this series of blog posts we want to give you answers to the many questions reagarding the TBBA trainer certifications and encourage you to take the next step in your BailongBall game.

So, that is a Supervision…

You may have wondered what exactly a Supervision is, who meets and what are they doing? Actually the answer is quite simple:

all TBBA trainers, from Assistant Trainers to Instructors, meet once a year for two days
during those two days, they refresh their skills and learn new ones as well
they exchange on all disciplines: Freestyle, Multiplay, Form. etc.
most important of all: they have a lot of fun and in the process even extend their license 😉

Bailongball Course @ Wiegersen/Germany, October 8-12, 2018

Learn Taiji Bailong Ball soundly! Would like you to learn Bailongball/Roliball properly and with joy? The association of Taiji Bailong Ball Association e:V. offers under the supervision of inventor Prof. Bai Rong Pro-Player-Courses which provides the complete Bailongball/Roliball system with theoretical knowledge and above all practical implementation. Who are the TBB-Instructors? The instructors of the […]

Täglicher Archiv: Trainer

Erfahrungen mit der Online BailongBall Junior Trainer Ausbildung

Gestartet sind wir mit dem Modell: Die halbe Zeit absolvieren wir die Ausbildung in digitaler Form und die andere Hälfte wie gewohnt in Präsenz.

So begannen wir am 26. Oktober 2020 die Ausbildung in digitaler Form und hangelten uns von Beschluss zu Beschluss der Bundesregierung. Fazit: Die ganze Junior Trainer-Ausbildung fand per Zoom statt.

Das verlangte sowohl von den Ausbilder*innen Susanne Ritz, Mike Ritz und Shannon Ritz als auch von uns eine große Flexibilität, was allerdings auch wiederum Vorteile hatte, da wir auch relativ kurzfristig Termine legen konnten. Wie hatten verschiedene Blockzeiten. Diese reichten von einer Stunde bis hin zu 4 Stunden mit Pausen.

Online Ausbildung und Prüfung – Glückwunsch an die 2 neuen Trainerinnen

Gestartet im Oktober letzten Jahres – das Ziel: zertifizierte BailongBall Junior Trainerin werden. Der Plan war eine Mischung aus Online-Training und vor Ort Ausbildungswochenenden. Die Idee war mit regelmäßigen Online-Einheiten, die sowohl für die Ausbilder, als auch für die Auszubildenden Trainingstermine vereinfachen und wiederholte lange Fahrten zur Ausbildungsstätte überflüssig zu machen. Doch die Pandemie warf die Planung durcheinander und die Ausbildungswochenenden wurden wiederholt verschoben und schließlich ganz gestrichen. Die Ausbildung erfolgte komplett online, wie auch die Prüfung.

TBBA Zertifizierungen – so wirst Du zum Junior Trainer

TBBA Zertifizierungen – so wirst Du zum Junior Trainer – die Multiplay Techniken

Möchtest Du Dein BailongBall-Spiel nicht nur verbessern, sondern Dein Erlerntes auch mit Anderen teilen? Denkst Du darüber nach eine Gruppe von BailongBall Spielern auf/auszubauen oder gar Trainer zu werden? Dann hast Du bestimmt viele Fragen: Wie lange dauert eine Trainer-Ausbildung, welche Inhalte hat sie und wo wird sie angeboten? Gibt es eine Prüfung und wenn ja was genau wird geprüft, von wem und wie? Gibt es verschiedene Arten von Trainern bzw. Level und wenn ja, welche und was zeichnet sie aus? Wofür steht eine TBBA Zertifizierung eigentlich? …

In dieser Serie von Blogbeiträgen möchten wir Dir Antworten auf die vielen Fragen zu den TBBA Trainer Zertifizierungen geben und Dich ermutigen, den nächsten Schritt in Deinem BailongBall Spiel zu gehen.

TBBA Zertifizierungen – so wirst Du zum Junior Trainer

Möchtest Du Dein BailongBall-Spiel nicht nur verbessern, sondern Dein Erlerntes auch mit Anderen teilen? Denkst Du darüber nach eine Gruppe von BailongBall Spielern auf/auszubauen oder gar Trainer zu werden? Dann hast Du bestimmt viele Fragen: Wie lange dauert eine Trainer-Ausbildung, welche Inhalte hat sie und wo wird sie angeboten? Gibt es eine Prüfung und wenn ja was genau wird geprüft, von wem und wie? Gibt es verschiedene Arten von Trainern bzw. Level und wenn ja, welche und was zeichnet sie aus? Wofür steht eine TBBA Zertifizierung eigentlich? …
In dieser Serie von Blogbeiträgen möchten wir Dir Antworten auf die vielen Fragen zu den TBBA Trainer Zertifizierungen geben und Dich ermutigen, den nächsten Schritt in Deinem BailongBall Spiel zu gehen.

Das also ist eine Supervision…

Vielleicht hast Du Dich schon gefragt, was genau mit den Supervisionen gemeint ist und wer da was genau macht? Eigentlich recht schnell erklärt:

alle TBBA Trainer, vom Assistenz-Trainer bis zum Instructor, treffen sich einmal pro Jahr für 2 Tage
in dieser Zeit frischen sie ihre Skills auf und lernen neue dazu
dabei tauschen sie sich in allen Disziplinen aus: Freestyle, Mulitplay, Form, etc.
und das Wichtige dabei: man hat miteinander viel Spaß und verlängert dabei noch seine Lizenz 😉

Bailongball Lehrgang @ Wiegersen, 8.-12. Oktober 2018

  Bailongball/Roliball fundiert erlernen! Möchtest Du Bailongball/Roliball richtig und mit Freude erlernen? Der Verband Taiji Bailong Ball Association e.V. bietet unter der Supervision des Erfinders Prof. Bai Rong Lehrggänge an, die das komplette Bailongball/Roliball System mit theoretischem Wissen und vorallem praktischer Ausführung vermittelt. Wer sind die Ausbilder? Die Ausbilder der TBBA sind neben dem Erfinder […]