“A new drive for your everyday life“
Our motto, here in Rostock

We want to make BailongBall known to everybody. And so we had some airtime on a local TV station, in Rostock. You can also find the video on Youtube – just search for „Toitenwinkler Augenzeuge“. Among other things, the video covers an annual event by citizens of the Rostock districts of Toitenwinkel and Dierkowen. The event is open to everybody, young and old. We had an information booth called „kiss the frog“ and has several presentations and activities for everybody to join in.

As you can see in the video, we had a high-ranking visitor, a member of the German Parliament, right out of Berlin: Peter Stein MdB (Member of Parliament). He was also excited about BailongBall. You want to know if he has taken a racket along to Berlin, to the Parliament? See for yourself in Parliament, these days.

Our groups meet once a week in Rostock, in the city districts of Toitenwinkel and Reutershagen.

It is not only the ongoing practicing of the basics, we enjoy but also the progress everybody makes, as well as the ease of playing. We keep noticing the very effect the sport has on our daily lives: we leave practice with a feeling a harmony, which we carry into our every day with great joy.

In short, we love practicing the basics and would love to see more BailongBall cells developing, in Germany, with which we can play and exchange.

Heidi Rempel
BailongBall Trainer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

„Mit Schwung in den Alltag“
Unser Motto hier in Rostock

Unser Bestreben ist es Bailongball bekannt zu machen. Dieses Video war in einem lokalen TV Sender hier in Rostock zu sehen und ihr findet es in you tube unter dem Toitenwinkler Augenzeuge. Der Rahmen, eine Veranstaltung namens Familiade, die einmal jährlich von Toitenwinkelern und Dierkowern in Rostock statt findet, zu der alle in den Stadtteilen Lebenden groß und klein, jung und alt eingeladen sind. Wir hatten einen Informationsstand „Küss den Frosch“ , mehrere Vorführungen und natürlich Mitmachaktionen.

Wie im Video zu sehen, bekamen wir diesmal hohen Besuch aus Berlin: Peter Stein MdB war auch von Bailongball begeistert. Ob er ein Racket nach Berlin in den Bundestag mitgenommen hat, wollt ihr wissen. Das seht ihr demnächst im Bundestag!!!

Unsere Gruppen treffen sich einmal wöchentlich in Rostock Toitenwinkel und Rostock Reutershagen.

Die Arbeit an der Basis von Bailongball ist nicht nur beständiges Üben sondern wir genießen die Gemeinsamkeit im Spiel, unseren Fortschritt und die Leichtigkeit mit der wir danach die Sporthalle verlassen. Immer wieder stellen wir fest, dass sich diese Bewegungskunst wirklich im Alltag auswirkt: wir fühlen uns harmonisierter und nehmen viel Freude mit in den Tag.

Wir jedenfalls lieben die Basisarbeit und wünschen uns, dass sich in ganz Deutschland immer mehr Bailongball – Zellen bilden, so dass wir gemeinsam mit anderen Begeisterten spielen und uns austauschen können.

Heidi Rempel
BailongBall Trainer

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.