Lehrgang Details Course Details

Learn Taiji Bailong Ball soundly!

Would like you to learn Bailongball/Roliball properly and with joy? The association of Taiji Bailong Ball Association e:V. offers under the supervision of inventor Prof. Bai Rong Pro-Player-Courses which provides the complete Bailongball/Roliball system with theoretical knowledge and above all practical implementation.

Who are the TBB-Instructors?

The instructors of the TBBA are beside the inventor Prof. Bai Rong, TBBA-Instructors Sui Xiaofei (Germany / China), Fritjof Nelting (Germany), Maya Lentze (Netherlands), Jonn van Schoot (Netherlands), Fabrizio Monga (Italy) and Olga Ardasheva (Russia). All instructors in Europe dispose of long-standing experiences and special abilities and have all run through a structured Bailongball/Roliball education

How long does this course take?

This course lasts a total of 30 hours. This means there will be 6 hours of training per day on the five days. The daily training is varied and offers the whole spectrum of bailong ball.

What do I master after this course?

After the course, everyone has firmly internalized the philosophy of sport! On this basis, the basic and advanced moves learned can be deepened at home without any problems. Soloplay and one’s own body control and spatial thinking form the foundation for the development of advanced exercise sequences. In Soloplay, various standard forms and freestyle elements are practiced. In Multiplay all playing techniques are taught step by step with a lot of fun, so that a fluent playing together in the sense of the sport is possible.

How do I become a certified TBBA Trainer Assistant?

To become a TBBA Trainer Assistant, you must attend a course of at least 30 hours. Several times a year there are examinations for the TBBA Trainer Assistant, whereby practical contents are tested. After passing the exam you will receive the Trainer-Assistant-Certificate.

What else do I have to do?

You should have an affinity for movement. Previous knowledge of eastern movements or other ball sports is desirable, but by no means necessary!

How much does the course cost?

The course fee is € 498. 00 for the 30-hour training led by at least one qualified TBBA instructor. If you do not have your own, the necessary equipment will be provided during the course and can then be purchased from our equipment sales partner.

Duration: 30 time hours
Place: Hamburg (Wiegersen)
Sporthall of Municipal of Sauensiek
Zum Viertelsberg 2, 21644 Wiegersen, Germany
Course Instructor: Bailongball-Instructors Fabrizio Monga
u./o. Sui Xiaofei
Date: 8. – 12. Oktober 2018
Exam: a exam for Trainer-Assistant is possible on 12th of October 2018
Languages: English, German, Italian, Chinese
Number of participants: Minimum 6 participants
Course-Fee: € 498.00
plus exam-fee in the amount of € 50.00
Procedure:

7.10.: Arrival; group ride by car from Hamburg-Mainstation and Airport is possible
20:00 Meeting at Seminarhaus Rittergut

8./9.10.:

08:00 – 12:00 Training
12:00 – 14:00 Break
14:00 – 17:00 Training

10.10.:

08:00 – 12:00 Training
12:00 – 14:00 Break
14:00 – 16:00 Training

11.10.:

11:00 – 13:00 Training
13:00 – 14:00 Break
14:00 – 17:00 Training

12.10.:

08:00-12:00 Training
12:00-13:00 Break
13:00-14:00 Training p.r.n. Exam
End; group ride by car to Hamburg-Mainstation and Airport is possible

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Lehrgang Details   Course Details

Bailongball/Roliball fundiert erlernen!

Möchtest Du Bailongball/Roliball richtig und mit Freude erlernen? Der Verband Taiji Bailong Ball Association e.V. bietet unter der Supervision des Erfinders Prof. Bai Rong Lehrggänge an, die das komplette Bailongball/Roliball System mit theoretischem Wissen und vorallem praktischer Ausführung vermittelt.

Wer sind die Ausbilder?

Die Ausbilder der TBBA sind neben dem Erfinder Prof. Bai Rong, TBBA-Instructors Sui Xiaofei (Deutschland/China), Fritjof Nelting (Deutschland), Maya Lentze (Niederlande), Jonn van Schoot (Niederlande), Fabrizio Monga (Italien) und Olga Ardasheva (Russland). Alle Ausbilder in Europa verfügen über langjährige Erfahrungen und besondere Fähigkeiten und haben alle eine strukturierte Bailongball-Ausbildung durchlaufen.

Wie lange dauert dieser Lehrgang?

Dieser Lehrgang dauert insgesamt 30 Zeitstunden. D. h. an den fünf Tagen werden pro Tag 6 Stunden Training stattfinden. Das tägliche Training ist abwechlungsreich und bietet das ganze Spektrum des Bailongballs an.

Was beherrsche ich nach diesem Lehrgang?

Nach dem Lehrgang hat jede/r die Philosophie des Sports fest verinnerlicht! Auf dieser Grundlage lassen sich die erlernten Basis-, Advanced Moves ohne Probleme selbst zu Hause vertiefen. Das Soloplay und die eigene Körperbeherrschung und das räumliche Denken bildet das Fundament für den Aufbau von fortgeschrittenen Übungssequenzen. Im Soloplay werden verschiedene Standardformen und Freestyle-Elemente geübt. Im Multiplay werden alle Spieltechniken von Grund auf Schritt für Schritt mit viel Spaß vermittelt, sodass ein fließendes Miteinander-Spielen im Sinne des Sports möglich ist.

Wie werde ich zertifizierter TBBA-Trainer-Assistant?

Um TBBA-Trainer-Assitant zu werden ist der Besuch eines Lehrgangs mit mindestens 30 Zeitstunden nötig. Mehrmals jährlich gibt es Prüfungen zum TBBA-Trainer -Assistant, wobei praktische Inhalte geprüft werden. Nach bestandener Prüfung erhält man das Trainer-Assistant-Zertifikat.

Was muß ich sonst noch erfüllen?

Eine Affinität für Bewegungen solltest Du mitbringen. Vorkenntnisse aus östlichen Bewegungslehren oder anderen Ballsportarten sind wünschenswert, aber keinesfalls notwendig!

Was kostet der Lehrgang?

Die Lehrgangsgebühr kostet € 498,00 für das 30-stündige Training geleitet von mindestens einem qualifizierten TBBA-Instructor. Sofern kein eigenes vorhanden, wird beim Lehrgang das benötigte Equipment gestellt und kann danach von unserem Equipment Vertriebspartner erworben werden.

Umfang: 30 Stunden
Ort: Hamburg (Wiegersen)
Sporthalle von der Gemeinde Sauensiek
Zum Viertelsberg 2, 21644 Wiegersen
Leitung: Bailongball-Instructors Fabrizio Monga u./o. Sui Xiaofei
Datum: 8. – 12. Oktober 2018
Prüfung: eine Prüfung zum Trainer-Assistant ist am
12. Oktober 2018 möglich
Sprache: Deutsch, Englisch, Italienisch, Chinesisch
Teilnehmerzahl: Mindestteilnehmerzahl 6 Personen
Lehrgangsgebühr: € 498,00
ggf. zzgl. Prüfungsgebühr i.H.v. EUR 50,00
Ablauf:

7.10.: Anreise; Sammelfahrt ab Hamburg-Hbf. und Flughafen möglich
20:00 Besprechnung im Seminarhaus Rittergut

8./9.10.:

08:00 – 12:00 Training
12:00 – 14:00 Pause
14:00 – 17:00 Training

10.10.:

08:00 – 12:00 Training
12:00 – 14:00 Pause
14:00 – 16:00 Training

11.10.:

11:00 – 13:00 Training
13:00 – 14:00 Pause
14:00 – 17:00 Training

12.10. :

08:00-12:00 Training
12:00-13:00 Pause
13:00-14:00 Training ggf. Prüfung
Abreise; Sammelfahrt zum Hamburg-Hbf. und Flughafen möglich

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.