Allways in Flow – Learn the “Latina Form”

As announced, Taiji BailongBall Federation (TBBF), the organizational successor of TBBA (more on this in a coming post), is offering a series of online sessions. You have the chance to learn three different BailongBall forms from their creators – and it is totally for free!

The TBBA online events so far have been a mix of demonstrations, information exchange and trainings. This tradition is now been taking to the next level. And here it starts – the first online meeting introducing the “Latina Form”, by Olga Ardasheva.

All online sessions will be recorded and at the end of the post you will find links to sessions that have already taken place. But now to the first session:

So, without further ado, check out the introduction to the form we started on Thursday. As you’ll be able to tell, this comes straight from the online session. So please excuse the sound problems we encountered.

That is some serious rhythm, for sure 🙂

Let us break it down – one element at a time:

Those were the moves, we initially practiced. If you are like me, you would probably appreciate some tips and tricks from Olga. Like how to warm up, what to pay attention to, when performing the elements and so on and so forth.

Well then, there you are – take a look at the entire online session:

YouTube player

Ready for more? The trainings take place on Thursdays at 7:30 PM CET. The next session of this block will be on November 25th, 2021. Remember: the sessions take place every other week. Just like this block on the “Latina Form”, the coming two blocks by Irina and Susanne will also contain six sessions, each.

You do not have the link to the sessions, yet? Then get in touch with us via our contact form. In addition to your name and email, please enter “TBBF Always in Flow” in the subject box and simply put “Please send me the link to the Zoom Session” in the your message box

You want to see the recordings of all sessions? Then check back here regularly and follow the date link of each session – we will publish the recordings shortly after each session:

  1.     Warm-up and the first six movements (see also above link / above video), 11 Nov. 2021
  2.     Warm-up and details on the introductory movements, as well as follow-up movements, 25 Nov. 2021
  3.     Warm-up and details on all movements so far, 9 Dec. 2021
  4.     All moves practiced so far (relaxed music for easier practicing), 23 Dec. 2021
  5.     Will be published after the session of 13 Jan. 2022
  6.     To be published after the session of 27 Jan. 2022

We are looking forward to seeing you and practicing together with you.

Olga Ardasheva
BailongBall Instructor

Mike Ritz
BailongBall Trainer

Allways in Flow – Learn the “Latina Form”

As announced, Taiji BailongBall Federation (TBBF), the organizational successor of TBBA (more on this in a coming post), is offering a series of online sessions. You have the chance to learn three different BailongBall forms from their creators – and it is totally for free!

The TBBA online events so far have been a mix of demonstrations, information exchange and trainings. This tradition is now been taking to the next level. And here it starts – the first online meeting introducing the “Latina Form”, by Olga Ardasheva.

All online sessions will be recorded and at the end of the post you will find links to sessions that have already taken place. But now to the first session:

So, without further ado, check out the introduction to the form we started on Thursday. As you’ll be able to tell, this comes straight from the online session. So please excuse the sound problems we encountered.

That is some serious rhythm, for sure 🙂

Let us break it down – one element at a time:

Those were the moves, we initially practiced. If you are like me, you would probably appreciate some tips and tricks from Olga. Like how to warm up, what to pay attention to, when performing the elements and so on and so forth.

Well then, there you are – take a look at the entire online session:

YouTube player

Ready for more? The trainings take place on Thursdays at 7:30 PM CET. The next session of this block will be on November 25th, 2021. Remember: the sessions take place every other week. Just like this block on the “Latina Form”, the coming two blocks by Irina and Susanne will also contain six sessions, each.

You do not have the link to the sessions, yet? Then get in touch with us via our contact form. In addition to your name and email, please enter “TBBF Always in Flow” in the subject box and simply put “Please send me the link to the Zoom Session” in the your message box

You want to see the recordings of all sessions? Then check back here regularly and follow the date link of each session – we will publish the recordings shortly after each session:

  1.     Warm-up and the first six movements (see also above link / above video), 11 Nov. 2021
  2.     Warm-up and details on the introductory movements, as well as follow-up movements, 25 Nov. 2021
  3.     Warm-up and details on all movements so far, 9 Dec. 2021
  4.     Wrapping up the movements made sofar (music a little more laid-back for a more relaxed training), 23 Dec. 2021
  5.     Highlighting the BailongBall principles when performing the movements 13 Jan. 2022
  6.     Final movements and wrap-up, 27 Jan. 2022

We are looking forward to seeing you and practicing together with you.

Olga Ardasheva
BailongBall Instructor

Mike Ritz
BailongBall Trainer

4 thoughts on “Allways in Flow – Learn the “Latina Form”

  1. Pingback: TBBF Always in Flow - online / kostenlose Live Trainings: "Latina Form" Session 2 folgt - Bailong Ball

  2. Pingback: TBBF Always in Flow - online / kostenlose Live Trainings: "Latina Form" Session 4 folgt - Bailong Ball

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Allways in Flow – Lerne die „Latina“ Form

Wie angekündigt, bietet die Taiji BailongBall Federation (TBBF), der organisatorische Nachfolger der TBBA (mehr dazu in einem der nächsten Beiträge), eine Reihe von Online-Sessions an. Du hast damit die Chance, drei verschiedene BailongBall-Formen von ihren Schöpfern zu lernen – und das völlig kostenlos!

Die bisherigen TBBA-Online-Veranstaltungen waren eine Mischung aus Vorführungen, Informationsaustausch und Trainings. Diese Tradition wird nun auf die nächste Stufe gehoben. Und hier geht es los – mit der „Latina-Form“ von Olga Ardasheva.

Alle Online-Sessions werden aufgezeichnet und am Ende des Beitrags findest Du Links zu bereits durchgeführten Sessions. Nun aber zur ersten Session:

Die Latina Form haben wir am Donnerstag, den 11.11,2021 gestartet. Wie Du sicher feststellen wirst, stammt dieser Beitrag direkt aus der Online-Aufzeichnung. Bitte entschuldige also die Tonprobleme, die wir hatten

 

Da steckt jede Menge Rhytmus drin 🙂

Und dies sind die Elemente – eins nach dem anderen:

 

Das waren also die ersten Bewegungen, die wir geübt haben. Wenn es Dir wie mir geht, würdest du wahrscheinlich einige Tipps und Tricks von Olga zu schätzen wissen. Zum Beispiel, wie man sich gezielt aufwärmt, worauf man achten muss, wenn man die Elemente ausführt und so weiter und so fort.

Na dann schau Dir doch am besten hier einfach die gesamte Online-Sitzung an:

YouTube player

 

Lust auf mehr? Die Trainingsstunden sind donnerstags um 19:30 Uhr MEZ. Die nächste Sitzung dieses Blocks ist am 25. November 2021. Zur Erinnerung: Die Trainings finden alle zwei Wochen statt. Genau wie dieser Block zur „Latina-Form“ werden auch die kommenden beiden Blöcke von Irina und Susanne jeweils sechs Sitzungen umfassen.

Du hast den Link zu den Sitzungen noch nicht? Dann melde Dich bei uns über unser Kontaktformular. Gib dabei neben Deinem Name und Deiner Email unter Betreff am besten „TBBF Always in Flow“ und unter Ihre Nachricht einfach „Schicke mir bitte den Link zur Zoom Session“.

Du möchtest die Aufzeichnungen aller Sessions sehen? Dann schaue hier regelmäßig vorbei und folge dem Datum-Link der einzelnen Sessions – wir veröffentlichen die Aufzeichnungen jeweils kurz nach den jeweiligen Sessions:

  1. Aufwärmen und die ersten sechs Bewegungen (siehe auch obigen Linke / obiges Video), 11.11.2021
  2. Aufwärmen und Vertiefungen der einleitenden Bewegungen, sowie Folgebewegungen, 25.11.2021
  3. Aufwärmen und Vertiefungen bisheriger Bewegungen, 9.12.2021
  4. Wird nach der Session vom 23.12.2021 veröffentlicht
  5. Wird nach der Session vom 13.1.2022 veröffentlicht
  6. Wird nach der Session vom 27.1.2022 veröffentlicht

Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich zu sehen und mit Dir gemeinsam zu trainieren.

Olga Ardasheva
BailongBall Instructor

Mike Ritz
BailongBall Trainer

Allways in Flow – Lerne die „Latina“ Form

Wie angekündigt, bietet die Taiji BailongBall Federation (TBBF), der organisatorische Nachfolger der TBBA (mehr dazu in einem der nächsten Beiträge), eine Reihe von Online-Sessions an. Du hast damit die Chance, drei verschiedene BailongBall-Formen von ihren Schöpfern zu lernen – und das völlig kostenlos!

Die bisherigen TBBA-Online-Veranstaltungen waren eine Mischung aus Vorführungen, Informationsaustausch und Trainings. Diese Tradition wird nun auf die nächste Stufe gehoben. Und hier geht es los – mit der „Latina-Form“ von Olga Ardasheva.

Alle Online-Sessions werden aufgezeichnet und am Ende des Beitrags findest Du Links zu bereits durchgeführten Sessions. Nun aber zur ersten Session:

Die Latina Form haben wir am Donnerstag, den 11.11,2021 gestartet. Wie Du sicher feststellen wirst, stammt dieser Beitrag direkt aus der Online-Aufzeichnung. Bitte entschuldige also die Tonprobleme, die wir hatten

 

Da steckt jede Menge Rhytmus drin 🙂

Und dies sind die Elemente – eins nach dem anderen:

 

Das waren also die ersten Bewegungen, die wir geübt haben. Wenn es Dir wie mir geht, würdest du wahrscheinlich einige Tipps und Tricks von Olga zu schätzen wissen. Zum Beispiel, wie man sich gezielt aufwärmt, worauf man achten muss, wenn man die Elemente ausführt und so weiter und so fort.

Na dann schau Dir doch am besten hier einfach die gesamte Online-Sitzung an:

YouTube player

 

Lust auf mehr? Die Trainingsstunden sind donnerstags um 19:30 Uhr MEZ. Die nächste Sitzung dieses Blocks ist am 25. November 2021. Zur Erinnerung: Die Trainings finden alle zwei Wochen statt. Genau wie dieser Block zur „Latina-Form“ werden auch die kommenden beiden Blöcke von Irina und Susanne jeweils sechs Sitzungen umfassen.

Du hast den Link zu den Sitzungen noch nicht? Dann melde Dich bei uns über unser Kontaktformular. Gib dabei neben Deinem Name und Deiner Email unter Betreff am besten „TBBF Always in Flow“ und unter Ihre Nachricht einfach „Schicke mir bitte den Link zur Zoom Session“.

Du möchtest die Aufzeichnungen aller Sessions sehen? Dann schaue hier regelmäßig vorbei und folge dem Datum-Link der einzelnen Sessions – wir veröffentlichen die Aufzeichnungen jeweils kurz nach den jeweiligen Sessions:

  1. Aufwärmen und die ersten sechs Bewegungen (siehe auch obigen Linke / obiges Video), 11.11.2021
  2. Aufwärmen und Vertiefungen der einleitenden Bewegungen, sowie Folgebewegungen, 25.11.2021
  3. Aufwärmen und Vertiefungen bisheriger Bewegungen, 9.12.2021
  4. Zusammenfassung aller Bewegungen bisher (langsamere Begleitmusik zum entspannteren Lernen), 23.12.2021
  5. Detaillierung der BailongBall-Prinzipien bei der Ausführung der Bewegungen, 13.1.2022
  6. Abschließende Bewegungen und Zusammenfassung, 27.1.2022

Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich zu sehen und mit Dir gemeinsam zu trainieren.

Olga Ardasheva
BailongBall Instructor

Mike Ritz
BailongBall Trainer

4 Idee über “Allways in Flow – Lerne die „Latina Form“

  1. Pingback: TBBF Always in Flow - online / kostenlose Live Trainings: "Latina Form" Session 2 folgt - Bailong Ball

  2. Pingback: TBBF Always in Flow - online / kostenlose Live Trainings: "Latina Form" Session 4 folgt - Bailong Ball

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.