Allways in Flow – Learn the “Heaven & Earth Form”

Off to the second round of Taiji BailongBall Federation’s (TBBF) series of online sessions, as announcedYou have the chance to learn three different BailongBall forms from their creators – and it is totally for free!

After Olga Ardasheva’s “Latina Form“, in these 6 sessions Irina Rusavina will convey her form “Heaven & Earth” to us.

As usual, all sessions are being recorded and at the end of the post you will find links to sessions that have already taken place. And without further ado, here are the opening and the first element:

We started the Heaven & Earth form on Thursday, February 10, 2022. The following recordings are from this session. Unfortunately we had a few “jerks in the transmission” – that’s live 😉

That were the introduction and the first moves.

Here are the initial elements individually:

Opening – front view:

Opening – back view:

Front & Back Wrapping – front view:

Front & Back Wrapping – back view:

So, that was the initial training for our new form. Lots of details to pay attention to: fingers, hands, feet, racket and ball – everything needs to be in the right position, at the right time and in an aesthetic manner. Let Irina show you how to do it the easiest way. Our recording has many useful tips and tricks. Why don’t you watch the rest of the online session right here:

YouTube player

And what’s the next step? Well, the training sessions are on Thursdays at 19:30 CET. The next session of this block is on February 24, 2022. As a reminder, the trainings are every two weeks. Just like this block on the “Heaven & Earth Form” and the last one on the “Latina Form”, Susanne’s upcoming block will also be six sessions.

You do not have the link to the sessions, yet? Then get in touch with us via our contact form. In addition to your name and email, please enter “TBBF Always in Flow” in the subject box and simply put “Please send me the link to the Zoom Session” in the your message box

Do you want to see the recordings of all sessions? Then check back here regularly and follow the date link of each session – we will publish the recordings shortly after each session:

  1. Warm-up, opening, front & back wrapping (see also above link / above video), 10.02.2022
  2. Today’s session of Feb 24th, 2022 had to be cancelled – Stay tuned to this blog for rescheduling

We are looking forward to seeing you and practicing together with you.

Irina Rusavina
BailongBall Instructor

Mike Ritz
BailongBall Trainer

2 thoughts on “Allways in Flow – Learn the “Heaven & Earth Form”

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Allways in Flow – Lerne die „Himmel & Erde Form“

Wir gehen in die zweite Runde, wie bereits angekündigt. Nach der „Latina Form“ führt die Taiji BailongBall Federation (TBBF), ihre Reihe von Online-Sessions fort. Du hast damit die Chance, drei verschiedene BailongBall-Formen von ihren Schöpfern zu lernen – und das völlig kostenlos!

Nach der „Latina-Form“ von Olga Ardasheva, vermittelt Irina Rusavina uns in diesen 6 Folgen ihre Form „Himmel & Erde“.

Auch dieses Mal werden alle Online-Sessions wieder aufgezeichnet und am Ende des Beitrags findest Du Links zu bereits durchgeführten Sessions. Hier ein paar Eindrücke zur ersten Session:

Die Himmel & Erde Form haben wir am Donnerstag, den 10.02.2022 gestartet. Die folgenden Mitschnitte sind von dieser Session. Leider hatten wir ein paar „Ruckler in der Übertragung“ aber das ist halt live 😉

Das waren Einleitung und die ersten Drehungen.

Hier die ersten Elemente einzeln:

Eröffnung – Vorderansicht:

Eröffnung – Rückansicht:

Vorderes und hinteres Umwickeln – Vorderansicht:

Vorderes und hinteres Umwickeln – Rückansicht:

Und das war das Einstiegstraining für unsere neue Form. Da steckt viel Detailarbeit drin: Finger, Hände, Füße, Racket und Ball – alles will zur rechten Zeit am richtigen Platz mit der passenden Ästhetik sein. Lass Dir von Irina zeigen, wie was am einfachsten geht. Unsere Aufzeichnung hat viele nützlich Tipps und Tricks dazu. Schau Dir doch am besten den Rest der Online-Sitzung an:

YouTube player

Und wie geht es weiter? Nun, die Trainingsstunden sind donnerstags um 19:30 Uhr MEZ. Die nächste Sitzung dieses Blocks ist am 24. Februar 2022. Zur Erinnerung: Die Trainings finden alle zwei Wochen statt. Genau wie dieser Block zur „Himmel & Erde Form“ und auch der letzte zur „Latina-Form“ wird auch der kommende Block von Susanne jeweils sechs Sitzungen umfassen.

Du hast den Link zu den Sitzungen noch nicht? Dann melde Dich bei uns über unser Kontaktformular. Gib dabei neben Deinem Name und Deiner Email unter Betreff am besten „TBBF Always in Flow“ und unter Ihre Nachricht einfach „Schicke mir bitte den Link zur Zoom Session“.

Möchtest Du die Aufzeichnungen aller Sessions sehen? Dann schaue hier regelmäßig vorbei und folge dem Datum-Link der einzelnen Sessions – wir veröffentlichen die Aufzeichnungen jeweils kurz nach den jeweiligen Sessions:

  1. Aufwärmen, Eröffnung, vorderes & hinteres Umwickeln (siehe auch obigen Linke / obiges Video), 10.02.2022
  2. Die heutige Session vom 24.2.2022 musste leider verschoben werden! Folgetermine werden hier publiziert / angepasst

Wir freuen uns darauf, Dich zu sehen und mit Dir gemeinsam zu trainieren.

Irina Rusavina
BailongBall Instructor

Mike Ritz
BailongBall Trainer

2 Idee über “Allways in Flow – Lerne die „Himmel & Erde Form“

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht.