Taiji Bailong Ball Association e.V. (TBBA) was launched in 2005. We promote the sport to spread it over Europe and America ever since. You can already find us in 13 countries.

Our mission is the inclusion of Bailongball in the Olympic program. To that end, we are establishing an international organizational strucutre, to network athletes and trainers and to ensure the sport’s quality.

Apart from training qualified trainers and assitant trainers, we offer trainings for players of all skill levels. To broaden our training offering, we cooperate with Hamburger Sportbund e.V. and Verein für Turnen und Freizeit. We also represent the interests of trainers and athletes to third parties and are responsible for public communication and communication with other associations.

The co-founder

Born in China, Xiaofei Sui is embassador and co-founder of the Taiji Bailong Ball Association. He has been living in Germany ever since he turned 10. A child of both cultures, he feels committed to cultural exchange. In Europe he manages the expansion of the intercultural sport on behalf its founder Prof. Bai Rong.

More about Xiaofei

Apart from training qualified trainers and assitant trainers, we offer trainings for players of all skill levels. To broaden our training offering, we cooperate with Hamburger Sportbund e.V. and Verein für Turnen und Freizeit.

We also represent the interests of trainers and athletes to third parties and are responsible for public communication and communication with other associations.

Our association’s board


Xiaofei Sui

(Chairman)


Susanne Ritz

(Vice Chairman)

Im Jahr 2005 wurde die Taiji Bailong Ball Association e.V. (TBBA) ins Leben gerufen. Seither setzen wir uns für die Verbreitung der Sportart in Europa und Amerika ein. Wir sind bereits in 13 Ländern vertreten.

Unsere Mission ist die Aufnahme von Bailongball in das olympische Sportprogramm. Deshalb entwickeln wir eine internationale Organisationsstruktur, die Trainer und Sportler vernetzt und die Qualität des Sports gewährleistet.

Neben der Ausbildung von qualifizierten Trainern und Assistenten, bieten wir Übungsstunden für die breite Masse an. Um das Trainingsangebot zu vergrößern, arbeiten wir mit dem Hamburger Sportbund e.V. und dem Verein für Turnen und Freizeit zusammen. Wir vertreten außerdem die Interessen von Trainern und Sportlern gegenüber Dritten und sind zuständig für die Kommunikation mit der Öffentlichkeit und anderen Verbänden.

Der Mitbegründer

Botschafter des Sports und Mitbegründer der Taiji Bailong Ball Association ist Xiaofei Sui, geboren in China. Seit seinem 10. Lebensjahr lebt er in Deutschland. Als Kind beider Kulturen sieht er es als seine Aufgabe den kulturellen Austausch voran zu treiben. Im Auftrag des Erfinders Prof. Bai Rong leitet er die europaweite Verbreitung der interkulturellen Sportart.

Mehr über Xiaofei

Neben der Ausbildung von qualifizierten Trainern und Assistenten, bieten wir Übungsstunden für die breite Bevölkerung an. Dabei arbeiten wir mit dem Hamburger Sportbund e.V. und dem Verein für Turnen und Freizeit zusammen, um das Trainingsangebot zu vergrößern.

Wir vertreten außerdem die Interessen von Trainern und Sportlern gegenüber Dritten und sind zuständig für die Kommunikation mit der Öffentlichkeit und anderen Verbänden.

Unser Vorstand


Xiaofei Sui

(1. Vorsitzender)


Susanne Ritz

(2. Vorsitzende)